## Committee Membership 2024-25

		Admissions	DistinctiveneSS	Standards and Safeguarding	Resources	Рау	Headteacher perf Man	Ad Hoc Comms
Paul Robinson	HT	х	х	х	х			
Andrew Moorcroft	STF		х	х				
Chris Mumby	PAR				х			х
Nicola Kettley	PAR				х	х		х
Rev James Taylor	FOU EX O	х	х	х				х
Helen Archibald	FOU			х		х	х	х
Sharon Brammeier	FOU	х	х	х	х		х	х
Sue Hutton	FOU	х	х	х			х	х
Helen Scambler	FOU				х	х		х
Kevin Smith	FOU	х			х			х
Christine Tully	FOU			х				х
Cllr Seve Gomez- Aspron	LA				х			х

Subject Link Governors	Teacher	Governor		
Maths	Donna Harrison	Sharon Brammeier		
RE	Julie Ainsworth	Rev James Taylor		
English	Dave Badley	Sue Hutton		
PE	Andrew Moorcroft	Helen Scambler		
French (MFL)	Lesley Eaves	Nicola Kettley		
Science	Dave Badley	Chris Mumby		
Music	Ashleigh Bebbington	Rev James Taylor		
Geography	Ruth Vinyard	Kevin Smith		
History	Andrew Moorcroft	Helen Scambler		
Art	Michelle Colley	Christine Tully		
Computing	Ashleigh Bebbington	Chris Mumby		
Design & Technology	Michelle Colley	Christine Tully		
PSHE / RSE	Donna Harrison	Rev James Taylor		
Equality and Diversity Paul Robinson		Nicola Kettley		

Governor Responsibilities			
Outcomes	Dave Badley	Helen Archibald	
SENCO	Ruth Vinyard	Kevin Smith	
Early Years Lead	Donna Harrison	Nicola Kettley	
Safeguarding	Michelle Colley/Paul Robinson	Sue Hutton	
Governors Fund		Helen Scambler	
Financial Reporting	Lisa Blackledge	Kevin Smith	
Health and Safety	Lisa Blackledge	Seve Gomez-Aspron	
Well-being	Paul Robinson	Seve Gomez-Aspron	
SI Priorities			
Quality of Education	Paul Robinson / Michelle Colley	Helen Archibald	
Personal Development	Donna Harrison/ Paul Robinson	Sharon Brammeier	
Leadership and	Paul Robinson &SLT	Sharon Brammeier	
Management			
Early Years	Donna Harrison	Nicola Kettley	