ST PETER'S C.E. PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY

DISCLOSURE OF INTERESTS 2023-24

Governor Name	Type of Governor	Relevant Business interests	Other Educational Establishments Governed	Relationships to other Governors or members of school (including spouse, partner, relative)
Mr P Robinson	HEAD	Member of Staff	None	None
Mr A Moorcroft	STAFF	Member of Staff	None	None
Cllr S Gomez-Aspron	LA	Elected Member St Helens Council Full declarations can be viewed at http://moderngov.sthelens.gov.uk/mgDeclarationSubmis sion.aspx?UID=601&HID=3792&FID=0&HPID=21028341	Penkford School	None
Mrs H Archibald	FOU	None	Staff Governor at Lostock Hall Academy	None
Mrs S Brammeier	FOU	None	None	None
Mrs E Fairhurst	ASS	None	None	None
Mrs S Hutton	FOU	None	None	None
Mrs H Scambler	FOU	Treasurer of Governor Fund	None	None
Mr K Smith	FOU	Central Government Civil Servant	None	None
Rev James Taylor	EX OFF	Church of England – Liverpool Diocese Ordained priest in the Diocese and trustee	None	None
Mrs Christine Tully	FOU	None	None	None
Dr Chris Mumby	PAR	None	None	None
Mrs Nicola Kettley	PAR	Employee of Liverpool Diocesan Schools Trust – HR Lead	None	None